Advocacy Tools

Councilmember Emails

Councilmember Nathaniel Bates  natbates@comcast.net

Mayor Tom Butt  tom.butt@intres.com

Councilmember Ben Choi  ben_choi@ci.richmond.ca.us

Councilmember Demnlus Johnson  demnlus_johnson@ci.richmond.ca.us

Councilmember Eduardo Martinez  eduardo_martinez@ci.richmond.ca.us

Councilmember Jael Myrick  jael_myrick@ci.richmond.ca.us

Councilmember Melvin Willis  melvin_willis@ci.richmond.ca.us

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now